Kasih Ibu Hospital Patient Assistance Centre or IPAC is very happy to offer care to international patients on our sites. The friendly staff will assist you with the administration process and any non-medical arrangements during your stay.

The IPAC Team :

  • Denpasar
    • Mr. Wayan Sukayada as the Head of IPAC : wayan.sukayada@kih.co.id
    • Mrs. Dwitya Mahadewi : dwitya.mahadewi@kih.co.id
    • Mrs. Eka Dewi : eka.dewi@kih.co.id
    • Mrs. Pina Rosila : ketut.pina@kih.co.id
    • Mrs. Melati as Japanese Liaison Officer : melati@kih.co.id
  • Tabanan
    • Mrs. Agustina Wina : agustina.wina@kih.co.id
  • Kedonganan
    • Mrs. Sari Astuti : sari.astuti@kih.co.id
    • Mr. Putra Segara : putra.segara@kih.co.id
  • Saba
    • Mrs. Puspa Yanti : puspa.yanthi@kih.co.id
    • Mrs. Putu Supiani : putu.supiani@kih.co.id

Our IPAC staff support our international clientele through their treatment and recovery as well as explaining costs and any prescribed medication regimes.